PILOTS ONLINE: 226    ATC ONLINE: 27

IMP - Hellenic Imperial Airways

Information

Callsign Imperial

Pilot Activity

Type Activity

Current Flights

25 Most Recent Flights

IMP707 B738 LGKO Kos Island EGFF Cardiff 3h 50m
IMP829 A332 VRMM Malé HESH Sharm el-Sheikh 0h 00m
IMP501 B738 LGMK Mykonos Island EDDF Frankfurt-am-Main 3h 00m
IMP160 A319 LGTS Thessaloniki LFPG Paris 1h 30m
IMP975 E190 LGZA Zakynthos Island LZIB Bratislava 1h 38m
IMP705 B738 LEPA Palma De Mallorca LGAV Athens 2h 50m
IMP908 A320 LGMK Mykonos Island EDDF Frankfurt-am-Main 0h 00m
IMP908 A321 LGMK Mykonos Island LTBA Istanbul 3h 12m
IMP707 B738 LGRP Rodes Island LFQQ Lille/Lesquin 0h 05m
IMP160 C130 TFFJ Gustavia TFFJ Gustavia 1h 30m
IMP156 CRJ200 LGTS Thessaloniki LGAV Athens 0h 45m
IMP405 T154 UHSS Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk UHMA Anadyr 0h 00m
IMP829 A332 LGAV Athens EPKT Katowice 0h 00m
IMP707 B738 URKK Krasnodar LGRP Rodes Island 2h 08m
IMP586 B752 LGAV Athens LGSK Skiathos 0h 23m
IMP908 A320 LGKF Kefallinia Island LGAV Athens 0h 32m
IMP908 A320 LGAV Athens LGKF Kefallinia Island 0h 40m
IMP829 T154 EGFF Cardiff LGIR Heraklion 0h 00m
IMP975 E190 LGSK Skiathos EYVI Vilnius 2h 14m
IMP387 RJ1H LIPB Bolzano LGZA Zakynthos Island 1h 58m
IMP829 T154 LFQQ Lille/Lesquin LGKO Kos Island 0h 16m
IMP908 B77L LTBA Istanbul LGAV Athens 0h 00m
IMP405 T154 UHHH Khabarovsk UHSS Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 0h 00m
IMP908 A320 LSZH Zurich LGMK Mykonos Island 0h 00m
IMP707 B738 LGKR Kerkyra Island URKK Krasnodar 2h 12m