PILOTS ONLINE: 160    ATC ONLINE: 17

ASA - Alaska Airlines

Information

Callsign Alaska

Pilot Activity

Type Activity

Current Flights

ASA70 B737 Shawn Meacham PANC Anchorage PAJN Juneau 0h 12m
ASA317 B738 Brian Moreland KSFO San Francisco KSEA Seattle 0h 24m
ASA67 B734 William Dolezal KSEA Seattle PAKT Ketchikan 0h 35m
ASA56A B737 Taylor Hendrichs PAFA Fairbanks PANC Anchorage 1h 11m
ASA158 B737 Aaron Hawley KLAX Los Angeles KSEA Seattle 2h 29m
ASA100 B739 Jamal Weston PANC Anchorage KSEA Seattle 2h 36m

25 Most Recent Flights

ASA292 B737 KSFO San Francisco KEUG Eugene 1h 12m
ASA56 B737 PAFA Fairbanks PANC Anchorage 1h 10m
ASA2906 DH8D PANC Anchorage PAFA Fairbanks 0h 53m
ASA428 B737 KSEA Seattle PAKT Ketchikan 1h 29m
ASA2363 DH8D KBOI Boise KSEA Seattle 1h 19m
ASA30 B739 KPDX Portland KBOS Boston 4h 50m
ASA7 B738 PHNL Honolulu KSJC San Jose 4h 52m
ASA56 B738 PABR Barrow PAFA Fairbanks 1h 20m
ASA9678 B734 PADG Red Dog PANC Anchorage 1h 11m
ASA3127 B738 PAFA Fairbanks PANC Anchorage 1h 10m
ASA3127 B738 PAFA Fairbanks PANC Anchorage 1h 10m
ASA55 B738 PASC Deadhorse PABR Barrow 0h 45m
ASA55A B738 PASC Deadhorse PABR Barrow 0h 43m
ASA55A B738 PASC Deadhorse PABR Barrow 0h 30m
ASA64 B738 PANC Anchorage PAFA Fairbanks 0h 41m
ASA55 B738 PAFA Fairbanks PASC Deadhorse 1h 10m
ASA428 B737 KSEA Seattle KOAK Oakland 1h 30m
ASA457 B737 KLAX Los Angeles KSEA Seattle 2h 10m
ASA369 B738 KOAK Oakland KSEA Seattle 1h 32m
ASA84 B738 PANC Anchorage KSEA Seattle 3h 01m
ASA2395 DH8D PANC Anchorage PAFA Fairbanks 1h 10m
ASA2395 B734 PAKN King Salmon PANC Anchorage 0h 59m
ASA3127 B190 PANC Anchorage PAEN Kenai 0h 30m
ASA158 B737 KSLC Salt Lake City KSEA Seattle 1h 28m
ASA698 B737 KGEG Spokane KSEA Seattle 0h 44m